Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Collaboration means teaming up and working together for a certain period of time to create or promote a game.

...

[Email], [Nickname]

Enter the [E-mailEmail] and [Nickname] of the potential collaborator, then click the [Search] button to confirm if the user is already a Nekoland member. See the screenshot below.

...

  • Any start date (as long as it is after the registration date) and end date may be chosen for members with a stake of 0%.

  • When registering a member whose stake is greater than 0%, the start date can be registered from 7 days after the registration date, and any end date may be selected at will.

Info

Note 1: If you want to start a new collaboration with a member of an existing collaboration project, it is not possible to have separate collaborations within the same period. Therefore, proceed by extending the current collaboration.

...

[Remaining share] means the share remaining (out of the 100% total) that after what has been allocated to all collaboration members has been counted.

[Except selected] means the share (out of the 100% total) that has been allocated to all parties that are not accounted for in the collaboration system.

...

Coworkers are granted access to all management pages except for "Teams," Game game managers have access to all features except for "Coupons" and "Mail," and marketers can only see statistics in "Home."

...

If the application is rejected, you can check the reason for refusal as shown below.

...

in [Pending Collaborators].

As you can see in the pop-up message below, you must first delete the rejected application in order to re-register or modify the terms of collaboration.

...